+8618105956815

Facebook
Youtube
Twitter
Instagram
Integrated Solution for Permeable Bricks in Sponge City

"When upgrading the urban drainage system, it is priority to keep the limited rainwater, giving priority to making more use of natural forces for drainage, and building a sponge city with natural accumulation, natural penetration, and natural purification." - General Secretary Xi Jinping in "Central Urbanization" "Working Conference Room" speech.


In order to solve the problem of "water shortage, waterlogging and dirty water" in cities, China is vigorously promoting the construction of "sponge cities". Statistics show that from 2015 to 2016, the central government allocated a total of 40 billion yuan to subsidize two batches of pilot "sponge cities". Today, the first batch of pilot projects has been successfully concluded, and all 16 cities have passed the test.

As the "lung" function of "sponge city", permeable brick is an important guarantee for the city to breathe freely and is of great significance. QGM has been committed to the technical research and development of product environmental protection performance, including the systematic research of permeable ground. It is reported that the permeable bricks produced by the Quangong brick machine have excellent performance, and the performance has reached and partially exceeded the national standards such as CJJ/T188-2012 "Technical Regulations for Permeable Brick Pavements", JC/945-2005 "Permeable Bricks", and the products are widely used. It is applied to various municipal, square and garden landscape projects, and is gradually included in the green building materials catalogue and government procurement catalogue.

Production Process
Applications

海绵城市透水砖综合解决方案

     “提升城市排水系统时要优先考虑把有限的雨水留下来,优先考虑更多利用自然力量排水,建设自然存积、自然渗透、自然净化的海绵城市。”——习近平总书记在《中央城镇化工作会议室》的讲话


  为解决城市“缺水内涝水脏”的难题?中国正在大力推行建设“海绵城市”。统计数据显示,2015-2016年,中央财政共计拿出400亿元,先后补贴两批试点“海绵城市”。如今,首批试点顺利收官,16个城市全部合格。

  透水砖作为“海绵城市”的“肺”功能,是城市畅快呼吸的重要保障,意义重大。泉工股份一直致力于产品环保性能的技术研发,其中便包括透水地面的系统研究。据悉,由泉工砖机所生产的透水砖性能卓越,性能均达到并部分超过CJJ/T188-2012《透水砖路面技术规程》、JC/945-2005《透水砖》等国家标准,产品被广泛应用于各类市政、广场及园林景观项目,并逐步列入绿色建材目录、政府采购目录。

工艺生产流程
应用案例